19th March 2018

Starting my week 2 or the mystery CAL and I’m loving it already such a lovely pattern and design. So today will be continuing the pattern and even better I’ve got a wool delivery so I have enough to finish the CAL hopefully I won’t have to play yarn chicken if I don’t have enough…

it’s such a pretty pattern which can be made into so many things, already thinking of another project for this pattern. Might make a pillow cushion for my mum as she’s changed her front room so need some new things just got to get red wool and I’m all set.

For my second colour I’ve chosen grey which is so soft once again from wool warehouse which I’ll leave the link below for that website and if you want to participate in the CAL then I’ll leave them link also. You can start at any point so stop let time stop you.

Enjoy crocheting and have a lovely day.

http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-spring-stitch-along-joann/

http://www.woolwarehouse.co.uk/

One thought on “19th March 2018”

Leave a comment